Shop
Customer Reviews
LA Flower Bar & Gifts
Local Centennial, CO florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.8 of 5 stars. (54 reviews)
Date: Mar 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful arrangement. Not your usual run of the mill flowers. Quick delivery. Excellent value and service.
Andrea/Owner's Reply:
Date: Mar 29, 2017, 10:21 am

Thank you for the kind review. We are always here for all of your floral needs, and appreciate your business.
Date: Mar 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Andrea, the owner, is amazing! She listened to my wishes for three totally different flower arrangements, sent me pictures of her suggestions -- done, done, and done. Beautiful service, fabulous lady. I will use LA Flowers again and again.
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The plant arrived timely and was told it was beautiful
Date: Dec 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Janelle was amazing! The flowers were beautiful, as usual. I LOVE this flower shop and am a customer for life. Janelle not only created a beautiful arrangement. She went out of her way to deliver after hours and even helped my friend, whom the flowers were for and had already had a really rough day, jump her car as she delivered them. Everyone I've worked with there has gone above and beyond. Thanks LA Flower Bar! You've made such a positive difference on many levels. I appreciate you!
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I was looking for a "pampered" gift basket for a friend whose husband passed. When I explained what I was looking for, I was told that the basket would be put together and delivered the next day. The basket exceeded my expectations. Very much thought was put into the items that were in the basket. This shop went above and beyond in caring for my friend in her time of grief. There was a most luxurious bathrobe that my friend absolutely loves. And the price was very reasonable. Thank you again for caring and awesome customer service. Please use this shop for your future occasions.
Date: Sep 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Wonderful transaction! Beautiful flowers!
Date: Sep 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were gorgeous!
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

The arrangements looked great and still are perky!
Date: Apr 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I received wonderful flowers from your company. I was pleasantly surprised to see flowers waiting on my porch waiting for me when I received my flowers. I would highly recommend this place to my family and friends!!
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

I was very happy with your service. My sister said the flowers were beautiful, they arrived on time and have lasted a long time. I will use your company in the future for other flower orders.
Date: Mar 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I got to see the flowers for myself. They were lovely, fresh, and cheerful. Good work!
Date: Nov 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thank you for creating a unique and beautiful bouquet delivered 5 days ago that still looks fresh.
Date: Sep 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The arrangement was beautiful! Just what I had hoped it would be.
Date: Jul 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful arrangement! Thank you!
Date: Jun 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Oh was I delighted to receive the wonderful floral arrangement from my daughter for my birthday from Artistic Creations!!!! Wonderful lilies, roses, snapdragons, etc. in a vase of water... Just lovely !!!!! I would say hat perhaps a larger vase would have allowed the flowers more room... they seemed crowded ..... but what an exquisite crowd I must say !!!
Date: Mar 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

I loved my experience at Artistic Creations! My husband bought me flowers over a week ago from them and the are still beautiful. The bouquets are nicely arranged and the owners are so sweet! We will definitely be coming back!
Date: Oct 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful flowers!!! <3 My Aunt and Uncle send them every year for my birthday and this was by far one of the most lovely I've received! Thank you!
Date: May 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

I got tired of all the national toll free flower chains randomly picking a florist that would sometimes get things right or sometimes really screwing things up so I decided to find a local florist. Artistic Creations has been great! The flowers are delivered promptly and they last a long time too!
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

The tulips were absolutely beautiful! Thank you so much.
Date: Nov 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SK

The flowers were beautiful according to the recipient, and were delivered at the requested time. The transaction was simple. However, I had anticipated a delivery fee of only $10.00 and did not expect an additional "service fee." My oversight probably! Otherwise, all was great! Thank you for your inquiry!
Date: Nov 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for making the arrangement for my daughter's 30 birthday look exactly like the picture! It was really lovely and was delivered early as I had requested. I will be sure to use your company for future deliveries. Thank you again!
Date: Oct 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Artistic Creations arranged and delivered the most gorgeous fruit basket to my family after a family member passed away. The fruit was delicious and much appreciated after receiving several floral, cake and candy baskets. Thank you!!!
Date: Dec 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

I was in the doghouse and needed to get out quick! Your flowers were delivered within 2 hours of ordering online! Mission accomplished. Roses lasted longer than any other I have ever ordered.
Date: Jul 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: UT

Haha. I woke up down today. YouÂ’ve chreeed me up!
Date: Mar 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Jan 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Great service and beautiful flowers. I sent flowers from out of state. No problems and receiver was thrilled with bouquet!
Date: Apr 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

Flowers were absolutely gorgeous! I will definitely order from you again.
Date: Feb 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful arrangement. Friendly delivery service. Thanks.
Date: Jul 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CT

The service was great. I thought that the flowers were a bit pricey, but I was very satisfied with my experience. I had to change my order, so I called Artistic Creations one day before my flowers were supposed to be delivered and the woman answering the phone gladly helped me out. Thank you!
Date: Dec 27, 2008
Name:

State/Province: TX

beautiful arrangement, thank you
Date: Oct 25, 2004
Name:

State/Province: CO

Everyone I dealt with at this shop was wonderful. What great customer service.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Centennial, CO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

LA Flower Bar & Gifts
12201 E. Arapahoe Rd
Centennial, CO. 80112
Local: (303) 858-8999

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web18-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase